Office Bearers

Become a Member

Apply Now!

Subscribe To Newsletter

Stay informed on new events and up-coming organization updates.
Don’t miss things!

Dr. Rajvardhan Azad
President Emeritus

Dr. Ashok Grover
Councillor at large

Dr. S. Natarajan

Dr. Hua Yan
Vice President

Dr. Rupesh Agarwal
Secretary General

Dr. Rajiv Raman
Joint Secretary

Dr Caroline Chee
Dr. Caroline Chee

Dr Gangadhara Sundar
Dr. Gangadhara Sundhar
Chairman Scientific Committee

Dr Retneswari Masilamani
Dr. Retneswari
Scientific Committee

Dr Lingam Gopal
Dr. Lingam Gopal
Executive Committee

Dr. Dato Veeraramani
ASEAN Representative

Dr Ferenc Kuhn
Dr. Ferenc Kuhn
International Advisor

Dr David E Pelayes
Dr. David E Pelayes
International Advisor

Dr. Andres Rousselot
Web Master