Founding Members

Become a Member

Apply Now!

Subscribe To Newsletter

Stay informed on new events and up-coming organization updates.
Don’t miss things!

Dr. Rajvardhan Azad
President Emeritus – APOTS
Past President – Asia Pacific Academy of Opthalmology (APAO) and
All India Ophthalmological Society (AIOS)
Chairman and senior Vitreo Retinal Consultant,
Raj retina Eye Care Centre, Patna, Bihar.
Prof. Dr. S. Natarajan
President – APOTS
Chairman and Managing Director – Aditya Jyot Eye Hospital Pvt. Ltd.,
Wadala, Mumbai, Dean,
Aditya Jyot Institute Of Vision Science & Research, Wadala, Mumbai, India
Prof Hua Yan
Vice president: APOTS
Chairman, Department of Ophthalmology,
President, Tianjin Medical University General Hospital,
President, Chinese Ocular Trauma Society,
A/Prof Rupesh Agrawal
Secretary General – APOTS,
Secretary General – International Society of Ocular Trauma
Consultant – Uveitis and General Ophthalmology,
National Healthcare Group Eye Institute,
Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore
Dr Caroline Chee A/Prof Chee Ka Lin Caroline
Treasurer – APOTS
Senior Consultant and Head of Vitreoretinal Surgery,
Dept of Ophthalmology, National University Hospital, Singapore
Dr Gangadhara Sundar A/Prof Gangadhara Sundar
Chairman, Scientific Committee – APOTS
Senior Consultant and Head, Orbit & Oculofacial Surgery
Dept of Ophthalmology, National University Health System, Singapore
Adjunct Faculty, Dept of Paediatrics, National University Hospital, Singapore